Dinna Fash – Digital Download


Dinna Fash is the second single release by Odia.

Odia fuse Celtic, World and Electronica to make a tasty blend of music that will give you a sense of reflection and exploration of your emotions. Backed by Rachel McLagen exploring body and mind through contemporary Scottish dance, with a visual wonderland.


Released February 14, 2021
Odia Band are:Faliq Auri – Uilleann Pipes, Flute
Perrine Missemer – Fiddle, Strings
Rachel McLagen – Dancer, Choreogaphy
Stuart Spence – Bass, Drums, Bodhrán, Production

Voice Over – James Whyte

To our Friends and Family thank you for your Dinna Fash Recordings plus our very special guest Fiona McNeill.

All music was written by Faliq Auri, Perrine Missemer and Stuart Spence PRS/MCPS

Engineered by Faliq Auri, Perrine Missemer and Stuart Spence

Mixed and Mastered by Stuart Spence at The Drum Lounge

Arranged and produced by Stuart Spence

Artwork Design by Woodbourne Design

All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *